Liam, Liam!

Jag har väl genom åren inte alltid haft så lätt för bröderna Gallagher, men som med mycket annat har jag blivit mindre störd av och mer förstående genom åren. Det som följer tycker jag var väldigt kul, saxat från en intervju med Liam Gallagher;

Do illegal music downloaders bother you?
Downloading’s the same as what I used to do – I used to tape the charts of the songs I liked [off the radio]. I don’t mind it. I hate all these big, silly rock stars who moan – at least they’re f*ckin’ downloading your music, you c*nt, and paying attention, know what I mean? You should f*ckin’ appreciate that – what are you moaning about? You’ve got f*ckin’ five big houses, so shut up.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0